## NETWORTH FOR CY 2019 OF ECC THIRD LEVEL OFFICALS

NO.	NAME	POSITION	NETWORTH
1	STELLA ZIPAGAN-BANAWIS	Executive Director	9,300,000.00
2	ATTY. JONATHAN T. VILLASOTO	Deputy Executive Director	3,196,500.00
3	MARIBEL S.T. OLIVEROS	Chief, Administrative Division	6,800,000.00
4	AURORA I. QUILANDRINO	Chief, Policy, Programs And Systems Management Division	7,819,000.00
5	MARIA TERESA N. URBANO	Chief, Finance Division	1,213,963.00
6	MARIA CECILIA E. MAULION	Chief, Information and Public Assistance Division	5,157,576.00
7	ATTY. E. PATRICE JAMAINE T. BARRON	Chief, Appeals Division	537,700.00
8	DR. RAYMOND C. BAÑAGA	OIC – Work Contingency, Prevention and Rehabilitation Division	919,000.00